Daily Journal · home · parenting

#20 Kitchen Pretty

img_9618

Some days you need to focus on something small but lovely.  Today it’s this sweet little recipe box I found on Amazon.  I’m not sure where I first saw it but it was love at first sight.  I plan on keeping my favorite, most-used recipes in here for easy access.  It will live somewhere on one of the counters.

Today was kind of a so-so day but having a little bit of sweetness and life on the kitchen counter makes it a little brighter.

Leave a Reply

