Daily Journal · Homeschool · parenting · photos

#30 Photos

 

One thing that I’m learning to absolutely love about homeschooling is that we can still do some of the fun school traditions without actually having to be a part of traditional school.  Today we did this: school portraits.  A local studio offered a homeschool student special and we took them up on it!  I can’t believe how incredible these came out and I can’t wait to frame them.  You can bet they will be going in our front entry where I can show off my beauties to every person that enters our home.  Boy do I love them.

It was a good day.

Leave a Reply

